Need help managing your subscription? We've got a couple options that you can explore including upgrades, pausing, cancelation/unsubscription and refunds.
✏️Note: The Billing screen will only be visible to the billing admin (usually the subscription owner, but sometimes can be transferred to a different person) or the trial user if on a credit card trial.
On the free plan, you’ll notice that there are plenty of opportunities to upgrade to a paid plan if you so choose to.
- Login to your dashboard
- Go to your Account and from the drop-down, navigate to your Billing page
- Click on Cancel Subscription from the window
- Once you’ve clicked Cancel Subscription you’ll be asked to select at least one reason for your cancelation, with the option to provide additional feedback.
Removing card details
Please reach out to our support team for removing your card details. Once you cancel the paid subscription you will not be charged again so removing card details isn't required if you want to avoid getting charged.